Vágs Býráð

Dennis-lit

Dennis Holm
Borgarstjóri

Tlf. 239304
dennis@vagur.fo

Eydis-lit

Eydis Kjærbo
Varaborgarstjóri

Tlf. 285975
eydis@vagur.fo

Kirstin Strøm Bech
Tlf. 
kirstin@vagur.fo

Danjal-lit

Dánjal Bjarkhamar
Tlf. 788755
danjal@vagur.fo

Erhard Joensen
Tlf.
erhard@vagur.fo

Condar-lit

Conrad Gaard Joensen
Tlf.
conrad@vagur.fo

Eydbritt-lit

Eyðbritt Krosslá
Tlf. 271542
eydbritt@vagur.fo

 

Levi  Mørk
Tlf. 
levi@vagur.fo

Anna-lit

Anna Brattaberg Samuelsen
Tlf. 270469
anna@vagur.fo